Contact Us 07929 203096
Supplies

Shop

  • Vegetarian Rennet

    Add to basket

     Rennet is made from microbial enzymes which contain no animal products and so is suitable for vegetarians. Rennet helps the curds to form and must be stored in the air-tight pot provided, or wrapped in cling film.  The rennet tablets should be kept dry and stored at ambient temperature.

    x 10 Vegetarian Rennet tablets
    (blister pack)

    £5.99